Sign Up Today!

* required


Email Newsletter by VerticalResponse

facebook icon

Yahoo Groups

Topic “Strategic”

Strategic Plan

Stevens Square Community Organization

Strategic Plan for 2011-2016

Adopted by the Board of Directors on October 21, 2010

2010 SSCO Board Members

Bryan Anderson, Chair

Katie Dailey, Vice Chair

Karen Ives, Treasurer

Raymond Ferris, Secretary

Erik Farseth

Jessica Hayssen

Rochelle Payton

Howard Penas

Ken Strobel

Link Wilson


SSCO Staff

Steven Gallagher, Executive Director

Dave Delvoye, Safety Coordinator Read more »

Syndicate content